Cooking In Curls

For months I have been throwing around the idea of starting a blog and today I finally did it! Give me a sec while I pat myself on the back. My hope is that starting this blog will be my summer project.

I graduated from the University of Portland less than a month ago and in August will be moving to Orlando, Florida to participate in the Disney College Program (which I’m ecstatic about, by the way). For the time being, I have a job singing in the chorus of an opera, but to be honest I have way more down time than I expected. But that just means I’ll have plenty of time to turn this blog into something great.

Cooking, primping, and writing are a few of my favorite things, so Cooking in Curls should be a blast. Here’s to a delicious and beautiful summer!

Leave a Reply

